You can edit or re-share a post by tapping on the post on your Ripl home screen, which launches a detailed view of your post where you can see who is engaging with the post. In the upper right corner is a pencil/edit icon that will create a copy of the original post for you to edit and re-share. 


You'll end up in the "customize" step where you can double tap images or text to edit. 

Please note that editing and re-sharing your post does not edit past posts already on social media. To change past posts, you need to delete the post on the social media site and repost.



For further instruction on this, please check out this tutorial: