To delete a post in Ripl, scroll through the list of your posts shown in the home screen. Tap the animation you want to delete to open a detailed view. You'll see a trash can icon in the lower right corner. Tap this icon to delete the post from your Ripl history. 


Keep in mind, deleting the post in Ripl only removes it from your post history. To remove it from your social media posts, you need to go to each social media network and remove the post from there. 


Home Screen/My Posts Feed:

w_qe87nOOHKb2FRIm3ZdR6G0PICUQpPWFQ.png


Detailed Post View:

PmQDJczv0Y8deawspN0f3SrsNZzzvj2Zow.PNG