To subscribe, click the Ripl menu in the top left corner of the home screen, then select "Upgrade to Ripl Pro." You will be asked to confirm that you wish to subscribe and re-directed to Apple iTunes/Google Play Store because our paid Pro subscriptions are administered and managed by Google and Apple. By consequence, Apple and Google control the customer billing and invoicing functions for all apps with in-app purchase and paid subscription options (such as Ripl Pro).


Confirm Subscription Screen

Pn7dWRVZtAQAsKKLdmrmTPm10MCqdfqy9g.png


Ripl Pro has a 7-day free trial. At the end of the seven days, you are enrolled in a monthly subscription unless you cancel prior to the end of the free trial. We also offer a discounted annual subscription option. For more information, see this article: Can I purchase an Annual Ripl Pro subscription?


Apple/Google will ask you to enter billing information to activate your subscription. You'll see a screen showing the price (our screenshot shows USD pricing) and the date when your free trial expires.


Subscription Confirmation Screen




Once you subscribe to Ripl Pro, you'll have access to all the following benefits!

  • Access to our Ripl Pro Design Catalog
  • Access to our Music Library or the ability to add your own music
  • Access to our Ripl Pro Font Library
  • Add your own logo to your posts
  • Schedule the date and time of your post
  • Save your posts to your phone

What if I decide to cancel my subscription?


Please note, we recommend turning off Automatic Renewal more than 24 hours before your renewal date because Apple or Google control the billing payment and your subscription may renew at any point during the 24 hour period prior to your renewal date. For more information, see our article on canceling your subscription.