Ripl Pro subscription details for iOS: 

  • Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
  • Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
  • Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
  • Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
  • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription, where applicable