You can change or delete an existing Business Profile by tapping the Ripl menu, then "Business Profile Settings." This will pull up a "Current Business" screen where you can tap the "edit" button to change the name or type of business. At the bottom is the option to "Delete Business." 


Note: If you delete an existing Business Profile, any posts that were created on this business will be merged to a different business. 


iOS: 


Android: