When you share to a Facebook Page from the Ripl app you may see "Posted / Published by Ripl" at the top of your post. This caption is actually not viewable by visitors on your Facebook Page. 


As an admin you'll see this text, but if you view your page as a visitor you'll notice the text disappears. If you post to your personal Facebook timeline, there will be a small "Ripl" near the top. All apps that post on your behalf will actually show like that (ie: buffer, post planner etc) when you post to your personal Facebook timeline. Again, if you post to your Facebook Business Page from the Ripl app you won't see this. 


If this is still unacceptable and you're a Ripl Pro subscriber, we recommend saving the animation to your camera roll and manually uploading to Facebook.