You shouldn't actually be charged until the end of your trial period. Google & Apple sell our Ripl Pro subscriptions so we don't have access or control over the billing process. 


Occasionally Google will do an authorization charge to confirm you have a valid payment method on file but this won't actually deduct money from your account. If you were charged before your trial period ended, we recommend double-checking in 48 hours to make sure this is reflected on your credit card billing records. 


If you still believe you were charged incorrectly before your trial period, please reach out to the Google & Apple support teams for more assistance.