To delete a post in Ripl, tap on the post from your calendar. This will open the "Post Details" where you can see more information about who is engaging with your post. You'll see a trash can icon in the lower right corner of the video thumbnail. Tap this icon to delete the post from your Ripl history. 


Keep in mind, deleting the post in Ripl only removes it from your post history. To remove it from your social media posts, you need to go to each social media network and remove the post from there.