To cancel your Ripl Pro subscription, tap the Ripl menu, then "Manage Subscription." This should take you to where you purchased Ripl Pro so you can cancel the subscription. If for some reason that page won't load, please follow the steps below to cancel depending on how you subscribed to Ripl Pro. 


Subscribed through Apple: 

  1. From your device's home page, open iOS Settings

  2. Tap "iTunes & App Store," tap your Apple ID and "View Apple ID" (if prompted, enter your password)

  3. Tap "Subscriptions"

  4. Tap Ripl and turn off your monthly or yearly renewal option

If you experience issues unsubscribing, you can get in touch with Apple Customer Support here.


Subscribed through Google: 

  1. Go to play.google.com

  2. In the left menu, click "My Subscriptions" 

  3. Find Ripl, click "Cancel Subscription"

If you experience issues unsubscribing, you can get in touch with the Play support team here.


Subscribed through Ripl website: 

  1. Go to https://api.ripl.com
  2. If prompted, sign in with Facebook 
  3. Cancel Subscription 


Your subscription will end when the current subscription period expires. Once your subscription ends you will no longer be able to use any Pro designs you previously downloaded. However, your previously created Ripl animated posts will still be active.


Please note we recommend turning off automatic renewal more than 24 hours before your renewal date to ensure you are not charged. We do not issue refunds.