When you share to a Facebook Page from the Ripl app you may see "Posted / Published by Ripl" at the top of your post. This caption is actually not viewable by visitors on your Facebook Page. As an admin you'll see this text, but if you view your page as a visitor you'll notice the text disappears. 


If this is still unacceptable, we recommend saving the animation to your camera roll and manually uploading to Facebook.