To help you manage all of your social media content in one place, we now will display all posts to your connected social media accounts in the calendar hub. Any posts that weren't shared through the Ripl app will show as "POSTED." Any posts that were saved or shared from the Ripl app will show as "SENT" or "SAVED." 


You have the option to turn off displaying external posts in the Ripl app if this is something you don't want. To do this on the mobile app, tap the Ripl menu, then "Business Profile Settings." On the web app, click "My brand" then select "Settings." There's a switch next to "Show External Posts" (or "Turn On All Posts View" in the web version) that will allow you to hide all of the posts from your connected networks.