Connecting & Sharing

Connecting and Disconnecting Social Media Accounts
To connect your social media accounts on the mobile app, tap the Ripl menu, then "Business Profile Settings." On the web app, please click on &quo...
Fri, 22 May, 2020 at 5:19 AM
Sharing Posts In Ripl
After customizing your post, you'll end up on the "Caption Your Post" step giving you the ability to select where you want to share your post...
Fri, 3 Apr, 2020 at 11:51 AM
Suggested Hashtags
Using hashtags has been shown to increase followers' engagement with posts. Ripl uses hashtag-predicting software that suggests hashtags based on the t...
Fri, 22 May, 2020 at 5:30 AM
Scheduling A Post
When done customizing your creation, you'll find yourself on the final "Caption Your Post" screen where you can add your caption, relevant ha...
Sun, 9 Feb, 2020 at 11:42 PM
Deleting A Post
To delete a post in Ripl, tap on the post from your calendar. This will open the "Post Details" where you can see more information about who is en...
Wed, 5 Feb, 2020 at 1:58 AM
Saving A Post
Save to Photos on Mobile You can save the post to your phone on the final "Caption Your Post" screen. You may need to scroll through the options ...
Fri, 22 May, 2020 at 5:35 AM